CONNECT WITH US:

Dyersburg: 731-285-4455

Murray: 270-753-8485

Brentwood: 615-481-5233

Trenton: 731-855-2813

About Our Team

Meet the team

Donald Ray Pennington

President/CEO

drp@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-7058

Paul Carson

Executive Vice President

ptc@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-4545

Robert Harris

VP of Operations/Agent

rharris@tpins.com

Cell: 731-413-3496

Eloiett Johnson

Sales Agent/Transportation Specialist

ejohnson@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-4838

Tami Petrie

Benefits Manager

tpetrie@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-1931

Melissa Hurt

Benefits Advocate

mhurt@tpins.com

Amanda Walker

Enroller

awalker@tpins.com

Elizabeth Binkley

Personal Lines Manager

lib@tpins.com

Robin Johnson

Accounting

rsjohnson@tpins.com

Jonathan Estes

Sales Manager/Agent

jestes@tpins.com 

Cell: 731-571-0374

Sid Phelan

Sales Agent/Life Specialist

sphelan@tpins.com

Cell: 731-420-0999

Dustin Phelan

Sales Agent

dphelan@tpins.com

Cell: 731-693-1223

Amy Perry

Customer Service Agent

aperry@tpins.com

Cindy Hill

Customer Service Agent

chill@tpins.com

Tanya G. Murry

Customer Service Agent

tmurry@tpins.com

Parks Pennington

Sales Agent

parksp@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-1649

John Rainey

Sales Agent

jrainey@tpins.com

Cell: 615-481-5233

John Slocum

Commercial Marketing Manager

jslocum@tpins.com

Cell: 629-395-4149

Brian Epperson

Sales Agent

bepperson@tpins.com

Cell: 270-978-0179

Angie Atkins

Personal Lines CSR

aatkins@tpins.com

Cell: 629-395-4149

Mindy Faust

Customer Service Agent

mindy@tpins.com

Zach Bell

Sales Agent

zbell@tpins.com

Michelle Barr

Customer Service Representative

mbarr@tpins.com