CONNECT WITH US:

Dyersburg: 731-285-4455

Murray: 270-753-8485

Brentwood: 731-285-4455

Trenton: 731-855-2813

About Our Team

Meet the team

Donald Ray Pennington

Chairman

drp@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-7058

Parks Pennington

President & CEO

parksp@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-1649

Paul Carson

Executive Vice President

ptc@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-4545

Jonathan Estes

Insurance Advisor & Sales Manager

jestes@tpins.com 

Cell: 731-571-0374

Eloiett Johnson

Insurance Advisor

ejohnson@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-4838

Sid Phelan

Insurance Advisor

sphelan@tpins.com

Cell: 731-420-0999

Tami Petrie

Insurance Advisor & Benefits Manager

tpetrie@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-1931

Brian Epperson

Insurance Advisor

bepperson@tpins.com

Cell: 270-978-0179

Keith Perry

Insurance Advisor

kperry@tpins.com

731-988-6081

Matt Falwell

Insurance Advisor

mfalwell@tpins.com

Zach Bell

Insurance Advisor

zbell@tpins.com

Craig Barrett

Insurance Advisor

cbarrett@tpins.com

Cell: 931-494-4143

Mike Morgan

Insurance Advisor

mmorgan@tpins.com

Cell: 731-571-5116

Amy Perry

Commercial Account Manager

aperry@tpins.com

David Wright

Commercial Account Manager

dwright@tpins.com

Elizabeth Bales

Commercial Account Manager

ebales@tpins.com

Michelle Barr

Personal Account Manager

mbarr@tpins.com

Angie Feagin

Personal Account Manager

afeagin@tpins.com

Cell: 629-395-4149

Tanya G. Murry

Personal Account Manager

tmurry@tpins.com

Cindy Hill

Customer Service Rep

chill@tpins.com

Penny Harris

Customer Service Representative

pharris@tpins.com

Robin Johnson

Accounting

rsjohnson@tpins.com