CONNECT WITH US:

Dyersburg: 731-285-4455

Murray: 270-753-8485

Brentwood: 615-481-5233

Trenton: 731-855-2813

About Our Team

Meet the team

DYERSBURG OFFICE: 

Donald Ray Pennington

Owner / President / CEO

drp@tpins.com

Paul Carson

Executive Vice President

ptc@tpins.com

Tami Petrie

Administrator/ Licensed in Life & Health

tpetrie@tpins.com

E. Johnson

Agent

ejohnson@tpins.com

Robert Harris

Agent

rharris@tpins.com

Elizabeth Binkley

Personal Lines Manager

lib@tpins.com

Robin Johnson

Accounting

rsjohnson@tpins.com

Justin Wright

Agent

jwright@tpins.com

Melissa Hurt

Operations Manager

mhurt@tpins.com

Amy D. Perry

Commercial Lines CSR

aperry@tpins.com 

Trenton Office: 

Ingrid Pacchioli

Commercial Lines

ingrid@tpins.com 

Dustin Phelan

Agent

dphelan@tpins.com

Jonathan Estes

Agent/ Sales Manager

jestes@tpins.com 

Sid Phelan

Agent

sphelan@tpins.com

Debbie Miller

Personal Lines CSR

dmiller@tpins.com

Cindy Hill

Receptionist

chill@tpins.com

Brentwood Office: 

Parks Pennington

Agent

parksp@tpins.com
731-445-1649

John Rainey

Agent

jrainey@tpins.com
615-481-5233

John Slocum

Commercial Marketing Manager

jslocum@tpins.com
629- 395-4149

Zach Bell

Agent

zbell@tpins.com

Murray Office

Brian Epperson

Agent

bepperson@tpins.com

Parks Pennington

Agent

parksp@tpins.com
731-445-1649

John Rainey

Agent

jrainey@tpins.com
615-481-5233

Angie Atkins

Personal Lines CSR

Get An Online Quote