CONNECT WITH US:

Dyersburg: 731-285-4455

Murray: 270-753-8485

Brentwood: 615-481-5233

Trenton: 731-855-2813

About Our Team

Meet the team

Donald Ray Pennington

President/CEO

drp@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-7058

Paul Carson

Executive Vice President

ptc@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-4545

Jonathan Estes

Insurance Advisor & Sales Manager

jestes@tpins.com 

Cell: 731-571-0374

Parks Pennington

Insurance Advisor & Director of Operations

parksp@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-1649

John Rainey, CIC

Insurance Advisor & Director of Marketing

jrainey@tpins.com

Cell: 615-481-5233

Eloiett Johnson

Insurance Advisor & Transportation Specialist

ejohnson@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-4838

Sid Phelan

Insurance Advisor & Life Specialist

sphelan@tpins.com

Cell: 731-420-0999

Tami Petrie

Benefits Manager

tpetrie@tpins.com

Cell: 731-445-1931

Brian Epperson

Insurance Advisor

bepperson@tpins.com

Cell: 270-978-0179

Matt Falwell

Insurance Advisor

mfalwell@tpins.com

John Slocum, CIC, CPCU, AMIM

Commercial Marketing Manager

jslocum@tpins.com

Cell: 629-395-4149

Amy Perry

Customer Service Rep

aperry@tpins.com

Robin Johnson

Accounting

rsjohnson@tpins.com

Melissa Hurt

Benefits Advocate

mhurt@tpins.com

Michelle Barr

Customer Service Representative

mbarr@tpins.com

Angie Feagin

Customer Service Rep

aatkins@tpins.com

Cell: 629-395-4149

Cindy Hill

Customer Service Rep

chill@tpins.com

Tanya G. Murry

Customer Service Rep

tmurry@tpins.com

Dustin Phelan

Insurance Advisor

dphelan@tpins.com

Cell: 731-693-1223

Zach Bell

Insurance Advisor

zbell@tpins.com

Amanda Walker

Enroller

awalker@tpins.com

Sherry Ball

Customer Service Rep

sball@tpins.com