top mid top_home top_contact
Home & Auto Life & Health Commercial Enrollment Our Staff Contact Us FAQ's
   
 

Donald Ray Pennington
Owner / President / CEO


drp@tpins.com

Donald Ray Pennington
 
   
 

Paul Carson
Vice President /Licensed Agent -All Lines


ptc@tpins.com

Paul Carson
 
   
 

Geneva Smith
Office Manager/ CSR- Commercial Lines Agent


gsmith.tigre01@insuremail.net

Geneva Smith
 
   
 

Tami Petrie
Administrator/ Licensed in Life & Health


tpetrie@tpins.com

Tami Petrie
 
   
 

E. Johnson
Property & Casualty Manager/ Agent


ejohnson@tpins.com

E Johnson
 
   
 

Elizabeth Binkley
CSR / Personal Lines & Farm Agent


lib@tpins.com

Elizabeth Binkley
 
   
 

Donna Everett
Enroller / Licensed in Life & Health


dle@tpins.com

Donna Everett
 
   
 

Janice Lowery
Customer Service Representative


jlowery@tpins.com

Janice Lowery
 
   
 

Cindy Hill
Accounting

chill@tpins.com

Cindy Hill
 
   
 

Charity Dycus
Administrative Assistant/Licensed in Life & Health


cdycus@tpins.com

Charity Dycus
 
   
 

Robin Johnson
Accounting


rjohnson@tpins.com

Robin Johnson
 
   
 

Robert Harris
Agent


rharris@tpins.com

rharris